Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

Regular price $29.97
Sale price $29.97 Regular price

Temporarily out of stock.

4-9 days
CA delivery

Free Shipping
Over C$80

Easy and Free
Returns

100K+ Happy Customers

Secure and Safe Checkout

Money Back
Guarantee

View full details
A fun and practical guide to cultivating a more mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur—perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.
 
Have you ever been walking home from work and unexpectedly took a different path to learn more about your neighborhood? Or have you been on vacation and walked around a new city to take it all in? Then chances are, you’re a flaneur, and you didn’t even know it! Originally used to describe well-to-do French men who would stroll city streets in the nineteenth century, flaneur has evolved to mean someone who wanders with intention generally. Even if you’ve already embraced being a flaneur, did you know that flaneuring has benefits beyond satisfying your craving for wanderlust?
 
In The Art of Flaneuring, discover the many ways flaneuring can spark creativity, support a more mindful mentality, and improve your overall well-being, including:

-How flaneuring your mundane daily routine can boost your mental health
-Why flaneuring isn’t just for jet-setters—you can flaneur anywhere!
-How to manage your stress at the office by doing fun flaneur-inspired activities
-How to use flaneuring to connect on a deeper level with your friends and partner
-And so much more!

With this practical and engaging guide, you can learn how to channel your inner flaneur and cultivate a more creative, fulfilling, and mindful everyday life.

Page Count: 178
Publication Date: 10/22/2019 

Size: 9.49" l x 4.69" w x 1.14"

Product images are for inspirational purposes only.
Product appearance may vary slightly.
SHIPPING DETAILS
  • FREE shipping on all orders over $80 CAD!
  • Orders are shipped directly from our warehouse within 24-48 hours for your convenience and maximum efficiency.
  • Your product will arrive within 4 to 10 days, depending on the item you ordered.
  • Shipment announcement. Due to a high volume of requests, the Orders placed after the 6th of December may expect longer delivery timing than usual. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.
EASY & FREE RETURNS
You're either fully satisfied... head over heels thrilled with your new purchase, or just return it within 30 days from the date the item is received.
Just shoot us an email or give us a call and we’ll send you a free of charge return label to ensure a hassle-free return.

RETURNS ADDRESS:

Mindful Souls 1710 Pleasant set. Noblesville, IN 46060, United States1-866-949-2764 support@mindfulsouls.com